13501 NE 28th Street, Vancouver, WA 98668

Phone: (360) 604-4034

Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

 

 

What is the District Policy regarding low or negative food service balances?

What are the USDA Standards for Foods Sold in Schools?

What is the National School Lunch Program?

The National School Lunch Program is a federally assisted meal program.  By choosing to participate, our district receives cash subsidies and USDA foods from the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) for each meal we serve. In return, we must serve lunches that meet Federal requirements and must offer free or reduced price lunches to eligible children.  Our participation keeps the meals we offer nutritious and the subsidies help to keep our meal prices low for all students. 

How do I access Skyward/Family Access or know if I have an account?

Access Skyward/Family Access from the District menu of our district website or any of our school's websites.  Refer to the Accessing Skyward/Family Access Reference Guide for assistance accessing your account. 

Where can I find information regarding the school lunch nutrition requirements?

Cafeteria Contacts

BBC Elementary
Serena Bridger 604-6771
Serena.Bridger@evergreenps.org

Burton Elementary
Liz Carlson 604-4984


Columbia Elementary
Lynn Norman 604-3376
Lynn.Norman@evergreenps.org

Crestline Elementary
Vicki Gavin 604-3326
Vicki.Gavin@evergreenps.org

Ellsworth Elementary
Debbie Delprato 604-6951
Debbie.Delprato@evergreenps.org

Endeavour Elementary
Lisa Schlegel 604-4921
lisa.schlegel@evergreenps.org

Fircrest Elementary
Dana Arehart 604-6933
Dana.Arehart@evergreenps.org

Fisher's Elementary
Julie Klein 604-6657
Julie.Klein@evergreenps.org

Harmony Elementary
Michelle Gifford 604-6604
Michelle.Gifford@evergreenps.org

Hearthwood Elementary
Robert (Bob) Vaughn 604-6876
Robert.Vaughn@evergreenps.org

Illahee Elementary
Kelly Richardson 604-3351
Kelly.Richardson@evergreenps.org

Image Elementary
Ramona Gersch 604-6855
Ramona.Gersch@evergreenps.org

Marrion Elementary
Sharon West 604-6831
Sharon.West@evergreenps.org

Mill Plain Elementary
Holly Kasper 604-6803
Holly.Kasper@evergreenps.org

Orchards Elementary
Chris Vermillion 604-6976
Chris.Vermillion@evergreenps.org

Pioneer Elementary
Tammi Hunt-Counts 604-3310
tammie.huntscounts@evergreenps.org

Riverview Elementary
Wendie Lee 604-6626
Wendie.Lee@evergreenps.org

Sifton Elemetary
Katie Rasmussen 604-6688
Katie.Rasmussen@evergreenps.org

Silver Star Elementary
Debbie Ellsworth 604-6778
Deborah.Ellsworth@evergreenps.org

Sunset Elementary
Debbie Phares 604-6901
Debbie.Phares@evergreenps.org

York Elementary
Angie Moore 604-3796
Angela.M.Moore@evergreenps.org

Cascade Middle School
Krystal Luebkeman 604-3609
Krystal.Luebkeman@evergreenps.org

Covington Middle School
Lori Holcome 604-6303
Lori.Holcome@evergreenps.org

Frontier Middle School
Deana Smith 604-3211
deana.smith@evergreenps.org

Pacific Middle School
Holly Jensen 604-6506
Holly.Jensen@evergreenps.org

Shahala Middle School

Linda Manire 604-3801
Linda.Manire@evergreenps.org

Wy East Middle School
Tracey Hausinger 604-6403
Tracey.Hausinger@evergreenps.org

Heritage High School
Jackie Bossert 604-3436
Jaclynne.Bossert@evergreenps.org

Evergreen High School
Oksana Karpenko 604-3724
Oksana.Karpenko@evergreenps.org

Mt. View High School
Grace Leung 604-6115
Grace.Leung@evergreenps.org

Union High School

Donna Eben 604-6229
Donna.Eben@evergreenps.org

HELA High School
Stacy Struck 604-6341
Stacy.Struck@evergreenps.org

Nutrition! Nutrition!