Search
Search

Meet our Family & Community Resource Center Staff

Burton Elementary

Crestline Elementary


Ellsworth Elementary

 

 

Carrie Urban
Outreach Coordinator
carrie.urban@evergreenps.org
360.604.4980

Brandon Chase
Outreach Coordinator
brandon.chase@evergreenps.org
360.604.3337

Maria Dorshkind
Outreach Coordinator
maria.dorshkind@evergreenps.org
360.604.6958

  

 

Endeavour Elementary

Fircrest Elementary

Hearthwood Elementary

Carmella Bender
Outreach Coordinator
carmella.bender@evergreenps.org
360.604.4928

 

Becky Parker
Outreach Coordinator
rebecca.parker@evergreenps.org
360.604.6932

Anne Galvas
Outreach Coordinator
anne.galvas@evergreenps.org
360.604.6879 

Image Elementary

Marrion Elementary

Mill Plain Elementary

Julie Hanke
Outreach Coordinator
julie.hanke@evergreenps.org
360.604.6853
 

Luisa Turner
Outreach Coordinator
luisa.turner@evergreenps.org
360.604.6826
 

 

Jennifer Starks
Outreach Coordinator
jennifer.starks@evergreenps.org
360.604.6807

Orchards Elementary Pioneer Elementary Sifton Elementary

 


 

 
 Jennifer Beeks
Outreach Coordinator
jennifer.beeks@evergreenps.org
360.604.6978

 
Rose Cuneta
Outreach Coordinator
rose.cuneta@evergreenps.org
360.604.3301
Tammy Bedlion
Outreach Coordinator
tammy.bedlion@evergreenps.org
360.604.6679
 Silver Star Elementary

Sunset Elementary

 


 
 

 Michelle Tribe
Outreach Coordinator
michelle.tribe@evergreenps.org
360.604.6782

Kelsey Condon
Outreach Coordinator
kelsey.condon@evergreenps.org
360.604.6903

 

Melanie Green
Administrator, Family Engagement
Family & Community Resource Centers
melanie.green@evergreenps.org
360.604.4002

13501 NE 28th Street  |  P.O. Box 8910  |  Vancouver, WA 98668-8910
Phone (360) 604-4000  |  Fax (360) 892-5307  |  Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
District Non-Discrimination Statement  |  Website Feedback
Copyright 2017 by Evergreen Public Schools