Board of Directors

Julie Bocanegra

Julie Bocanegra

Victoria Bradford

Victoria Bradford

Rob Perkins

Rob Perkins

Ginny Gronwoldt

Ginny Gronwoldt

Rachael Rogers

Rachael Rogers

Superintendent

Mike Merlino

Superintendent &

Chief Financial Officer

Michael.Merlino@evergreenps.org

(360) 604-4005

Lori Strohl

Administrative Assistant, Superintendent &

Board of Directors

Lori.Strohl@evergreenps.org





Academics






Brian Grimsted, Chief Schools Officer

Brian.Grimsted@evergreenps.org

Scott Munro, Senior Director of Elementary Education

Scott.Munro@evergreenps.org

Erin Lucich, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

Erin.Lucich@evergreenps.org

Bobbi Hite, Senior Director of Elementary Education

Bobbi.Hite@evergreenps.org


Julie Tumelty, Executive Director of Teaching & Learning

Julie.Tumelty@evergreenps.org

Matt Hill, Senior Director of Special Services

Mathew.Hill@evergreenps.org

Heather Fowler, Senior Director of Secondary Education

Heather.Fowler@evergreenps.org





Human Resources






Jenae Gomes, Chief Operations Officer

Email: human_resources@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4010

More info: Human Resources Webpage





Finance






Jennifer Jacobson, Chief Financial Officer

Email: jennifer.jacobson@evergreenps.org

More info: Budget & Fiscal Services Webpage





Facilities






Susan Steinbrenner, Executive Director of Facilities

Email: raelynn.good@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4077

More info: Facilities Webpage





Diversity, Equity & Inclusion






Klarissa Hightower, Executive Director, Equity & Inclusion

Email: Klarissa.Hightower@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4037

More info: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Webpage





Athletics







Cale Piland, Director of Athletics and Activities

Email: Caleb.Piland@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4430

More info: Athletics Webpage





Child Nutrition Services







Jen Misfeldt, Director Nutrition Services

Email: nutrition.services@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4034

More info: Child Nutrition Resources Webpage





Communications & Community Engagement






Gail Spolar, Senior Director of Communications/Community Relations

Email: community.relations@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4088

More info: Communications & Community Relations Webpage




Information Technology Services






Derrick Deziel, Director, Infrastructure & Network Operations , IT Operations

Email: InformationTechnology@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4096

More info: Information Technology Webpage




Safety & Security







Shane Gardner, Director Safety & Security

Email: Shane.Gardner@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4066

More info: Emergencies & Safety Webpage





Transportation







Yvonne Gaylord, Transportation Director

Email: Yvonne.Gaylord@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4950

More info: Transportation Webpage