Board of Directors

Rob Perkins

Rob Perkins

Jacqueline Weatherspoon

Julie Bocanegra

Ginny Gronwaldt

Ginny Gronwoldt

Gary Wilson

Superintendent

Dr. Christine Moloney
Interim Superintendent
christine.moloney@evergreenps.org

Lori Strohl
Administrative Assistant, Superintendent and
Board of Directors

Lori.Strohl@evergreenps.org

Academics

Heather Fowler Executive Director of Programs & School Performance
Heather.Fowler@evergreenps.org

Bobbi Hite
Executive Director of Instruction & Leadership
Bobbi.Hite@evergreenps.org

Griffin Peyton
Senior Director of Instruction & Leadership
griffin.peyton@evergreenps.org

Alex Schiewe
Senior Director of Instruction & Leadership
alexander.schiewe@evergreenps.org

Ellen Wiessner,
Senior Director of Special Services
ellen.wiessner@evergreenps.org

Human Resources

Jenae Gomes, Chief Operations Officer

 Email: human.resources@evergreenps.org 

Phone: (360) 604-4010

More info: Human Resources Webpage

Finance

Jennifer Jacobson, Chief Financial Officer

 Email: jennifer.jacobson@evergreenps.org

More info: Budget & Fiscal Services Webpage

Facilities

Nicole Daltoso, Senior Director of Capital Facilities

 Email: raelynn.good@evergreenps.org 

 Phone: (360) 604-4077 

More info: Facilities Webpage

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Jamila SingletonDirector of Equity & Inclusion 

 Email: jamila.singleton@evergreenps.org  

Phone: (360) 604-4043

More info: Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Webpage

Athletics

Cale Piland,  Director of Student Services

Email: Caleb.Piland@evergreenps.org  

Phone: (360) 604-443

More info: Athletics Webpage

Community Relations

Craig Birnbach, Executive Director of Communications and Community Engagement

 Email: community.relations@evergreenps.org  

Phone: (360) 604-4088 

More info: Communications & Community Relations Webpage

Information Technology Services

Robert Gardner, Director of Information Technology

Phone: (360) 604-4096 

More info: Information Technology Webpage

Safety & Security

Shane Gardner, Director of Safety & Security 

Email: Shane.Gardner@evergreenps.org

Phone: (360) 604-4066 

More info: Emergencies & Safety Webpage

Transportation

Yvonne Gaylord, Director of Transportation 

Email: Yvonne.Gaylord@evergreenps.org 

Phone: (360) 604-4950 

More info: Transportation Webpage